2014 Speaker List

Join us Wednesday, April 30 in Rohnert Park, CA!

Key LinkedIn Accounts

Ernie Carpenter Consultant Environment and Government https://www.linkedin.com/in/ernie-carpenter-47548b38
Jake Mackenzie Vice Mayor City of Rohnert Park https://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-mackenzie-a885016
Larry Tackett Co-Founder Transitioning Life Challenges https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrytackett
Alex Stadtner Building Biologist Healthy Building Science, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/company/2545770
Tracey Grose Market/Economic Strategy and Strategic Foresight Consultant http://www.linkedin.com/pub/tracey-grose/4/776/715
Alexandra Fox Sustainability Manager Straus Family Creamery https://www.linkedin.com/in/allfox
Julien Gervreau Director of Sustainability Jackson Family Wines https://www.linkedin.com/in/gervreau
Christine Walker Artist and Strategic Visual Facilitator See Shape http://www.linkedin.com/in/christinewalkernet
Armand Gilinsky, Jr Professor of Business Sonoma State University https://www.linkedin.com/in/armand-gilinsky-b310649
Michelle Mazzeo North Bay International Studies Project North Bay International Studies Project https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelleluisemazzeo
Katie Turner Marketing Assistant Veale Outdoor Advertising https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiet14
Georgia Kelly Founder/Executive Director Praxis Peace Institute https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgia-kelly-b02ba98?trk=nav_re...
Dr. William S. Silver Dean, School of Business and Economics Sonoma State University https://www.linkedin.com/in/drwilliamsilver
Jingmei Su Visitor Center Wine Associate Robert Mondavi Winery https://www.linkedin.com/in/jingmeisu
Steffen Kuehr Founder & CEO TekTailor, Inc. / Sonoma-USA https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrtraveller
Malia Everette Founder/CEO Altruvistas http://www.linkedin.com/in/maliaeverette/
Chris Yalonis President VenturePad https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisyalonisprofile
Rocky Rohwedder, Ph.D. Ecological Handprints https://www.linkedin.com/in/rocky-rohwedder-6aa4a431?trk=nav...
Oren Wool Principal 108 Technologies http://www.linkedin.com/in/owool
Aaron Lucich Founder and Chief Herding Officer Holistic Ag https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-lucich-96a7a81
Ariel Greenwood Herdess Holistic Ag https://www.linkedin.com/in/arielgreenwood
Tawnie Logan Executive Director Sonoma County Growers Alliance https://www.linkedin.com/in/tawnie-logan-46990b37
Daniel Soto Ph.D. Assistant Professor Sonoma State University, Dept. of Environmental Studies and Planning https://www.linkedin.com/pub/daniel-soto/30/2b3/227
Elizabeth Gore Entrepreneur-in-Residence Dell https://www.linkedin.com/in/emgore
Elena Olivari Co-Founder and Chief Sustainability Officer PulpWorks, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-olivari-7ba7621a
Larry Tackett Co-Founder Transitioning Life Challenges https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrytackett
Marcus Trotta Hydrogeologist Sonoma County Water Agency https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-trotta-3b82958
Dennis Rosatti Executive Director Conservation Action https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-rosatti-85a2626
Maureen Sedonaen Sr. Advisor & Consultant Social Impact Business, Government and Non-Profits https://www.linkedin.com/in/maureensedonaen
Justin Reyes Manager, Sales & Marketing Gourmet Mushrooms Inc/Mycopia Mushrooms https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinreyes1
Paul Tasner Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder PulpWorks, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/paultasner
Ryan Honeyman Partner Lift Economy https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanhhoneyman
Sharmila Singh Sustainability Coach REV Sustainability https://www.linkedin.com/in/sharmila-singh-4431273?trk=hp-id...
Marissa LaMagna Founding Executive Director Bay Area Green Tours (BAGT) https://www.linkedin.com/pub/marissa-lamagna/31/148/b00
Baji Gobburi VP of Sales & Marketing Cambrian Innovation Inc https://www.linkedin.com/in/bajigobburi
John Stayton Executive Director of Graduate and Executive Programs Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics https://www.linkedin.com/edu/school?id=43443
Oscar Chavez Assistant Director Sonoma County Department of Human Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/oscar-chavez-1191873
Chris Yalonis President VenturePad https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisyalonisprofile
Gil Philip Friend Chief Sustainability Officer City of Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/in/gfriend
Janae Lloyd Organizational Development Manager World Centric https://www.linkedin.com/in/janaelloyd
Terry Garrett Co-managing Member Sustaining Technologies and GoLocal Coop http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=14404118&locale=en_U...
Geof Syphers Chief Executive Officer Sonoma Clean Power http://www.linkedin.com/in/geofsyphers
Brian Bauer President and Co-Founder ReSynergi https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-bauer-9b1a19
Terry Garrett Co-managing Member Sustaining Technologies and GoLocal Coop http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=14404118&locale=en_U...

Key Twitter Accounts

Tawnie Logan Executive Director Sonoma County Growers Alliance https://twitter.com/scgalliance
Steffen Kuehr Founder & CEO TekTailor, Inc. / Sonoma-USA https://twitter.com/sonomausa
Sharmila Singh Sustainability Coach REV Sustainability http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/%40ssinghSF
Justin Reyes Manager, Sales & Marketing Gourmet Mushrooms Inc/Mycopia Mushrooms https://twitter.com/mycojustin
Ariel Greenwood Herdess Holistic Ag http://twitter.com/greenwoodae
Christine Walker Artist and Strategic Visual Facilitator See Shape https://twitter.com/cwalkernotes
Alex Stadtner Building Biologist Healthy Building Science, Inc. https://twitter.com/HealthyBldSci
Michael Giotis Director of Strategic Development Sustainable North Bay https://twitter.com/inhabit_sys
Michelle Mazzeo North Bay International Studies Project North Bay International Studies Project https://twitter.com/IntersectionGEE
Oren Wool Principal 108 Technologies http://twitter.com/ContactSEC
Rocky Rohwedder, Ph.D. Ecological Handprints http://www.twitter.com/ecohandprints
Georgia Kelly Founder/Executive Director Praxis Peace Institute http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/No
Malia Everette Founder/CEO Altruvistas https://twitter.com/Altruvistas
Evan Wiig Community Director The Farmers Guild https://www.linkedin.com/pub/evan-wiig/9/b16/345
Ryan Honeyman Partner Lift Economy http://www.twitter.com/HoneymanConsult
Gil Philip Friend Chief Sustainability Officer City of Palo Alto https://twitter.com/gfriend
Aaron Lucich Founder and Chief Herding Officer Holistic Ag https://twitter.com/alucich
Jack A.Buckhorn Business Manager / Financial Secretary International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 551 http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/%40IBEW551
John Stayton Executive Director of Graduate and Executive Programs Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics http://twitter.com/ssubizecon