2014 Speaker List

Join us Wednesday, April 30 in Rohnert Park, CA!

Key LinkedIn Accounts

Christine Walker Artist and Strategic Visual Facilitator See Shape http://www.linkedin.com/in/christinewalkernet
Tawnie Logan Executive Director Sonoma County Growers Alliance https://www.linkedin.com/in/tawnie-logan-46990b37
Rocky Rohwedder, Ph.D. Ecological Handprints https://www.linkedin.com/in/rocky-rohwedder-6aa4a431?trk=nav...
Ryan Honeyman Partner Lift Economy https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanhhoneyman
Larry Tackett Founder One Earth Enterprise, LLC https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrytackett
Katie Turner Marketing Assistant Veale Outdoor Advertising https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiet14
Dr. William S. Silver Dean, School of Business and Economics Sonoma State University https://www.linkedin.com/in/drwilliamsilver
Oren Wool Principal 108 Technologies http://www.linkedin.com/in/owool
Marissa LaMagna Founding Executive Director Bay Area Green Tours (BAGT) https://www.linkedin.com/pub/marissa-lamagna/31/148/b00
Elizabeth Gore Entrepreneur-in-Residence Dell https://www.linkedin.com/in/emgore
Terry Garrett Co-managing Member Sustaining Technologies and GoLocal Coop http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=14404118&locale=en_U...
Geof Syphers Chief Executive Officer Sonoma Clean Power http://www.linkedin.com/in/geofsyphers
Janae Lloyd Organizational Development Manager World Centric https://www.linkedin.com/in/janaelloyd
Justin Reyes Manager, Sales & Marketing Gourmet Mushrooms Inc/Mycopia Mushrooms https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinreyes1
Alexandra Fox Sustainability Manager Straus Family Creamery https://www.linkedin.com/in/allfox
Chris Yalonis President VenturePad https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisyalonisprofile
Sharmila Singh Sustainability Coach REV Sustainability https://www.linkedin.com/in/sharmila-singh-4431273?trk=hp-id...
Aaron Lucich Founder and Chief Herding Officer Holistic Ag https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-lucich-96a7a81
Ernie Carpenter Consultant Environment and Government https://www.linkedin.com/in/ernie-carpenter-47548b38
Terry Garrett Co-managing Member Sustaining Technologies and GoLocal Coop http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=14404118&locale=en_U...
Jingmei Su Visitor Center Wine Associate Robert Mondavi Winery https://www.linkedin.com/in/jingmeisu
Dennis Rosatti Executive Director Conservation Action https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-rosatti-85a2626
Chris Yalonis President VenturePad https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisyalonisprofile
Gil Philip Friend Chief Sustainability Officer City of Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/in/gfriend
Julien Gervreau Director of Sustainability Jackson Family Wines https://www.linkedin.com/in/gervreau
Daniel Soto Ph.D. Assistant Professor Sonoma State University, Dept. of Environmental Studies and Planning https://www.linkedin.com/pub/daniel-soto/30/2b3/227
Ariel Greenwood Herdess Holistic Ag https://www.linkedin.com/in/arielgreenwood
Maureen Sedonaen Sr. Advisor & Consultant Social Impact Business, Government and Non-Profits https://www.linkedin.com/in/maureensedonaen
Baji Gobburi VP of Sales & Marketing Cambrian Innovation Inc https://www.linkedin.com/in/bajigobburi
Michelle Mazzeo North Bay International Studies Project North Bay International Studies Project https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelleluisemazzeo
Tracey Grose Market/Economic Strategy and Strategic Foresight Consultant http://www.linkedin.com/pub/tracey-grose/4/776/715
Paul Tasner Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder PulpWorks, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/paultasner
Larry Tackett Founder One Earth Enterprise, LLC https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrytackett
Armand Gilinsky, Jr Professor of Business Sonoma State University https://www.linkedin.com/in/armand-gilinsky-b310649
John Stayton Executive Director of Graduate and Executive Programs Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics https://www.linkedin.com/edu/school?id=43443
Georgia Kelly Founder/Executive Director Praxis Peace Institute https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgia-kelly-b02ba98?trk=nav_re...
Alex Stadtner Building Biologist Healthy Building Science, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/company/2545770
Malia Everette Founder/CEO Altruvistas http://www.linkedin.com/in/maliaeverette/
Steffen Kuehr Founder & CEO TekTailor, Inc. / Sonoma-USA https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrtraveller
Elena Olivari Co-Founder and Chief Sustainability Officer PulpWorks, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-olivari-7ba7621a
Marcus Trotta Hydrogeologist Sonoma County Water Agency https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-trotta-3b82958
Jake Mackenzie Vice Mayor City of Rohnert Park https://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-mackenzie-a885016
Oscar Chavez Assistant Director Sonoma County Department of Human Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/oscar-chavez-1191873
Brian Bauer President and Co-Founder ReSynergi https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-bauer-9b1a19

Key Twitter Accounts

Oren Wool Principal 108 Technologies http://twitter.com/ContactSEC
Aaron Lucich Founder and Chief Herding Officer Holistic Ag https://twitter.com/alucich
Christine Walker Artist and Strategic Visual Facilitator See Shape https://twitter.com/cwalkernotes
Justin Reyes Manager, Sales & Marketing Gourmet Mushrooms Inc/Mycopia Mushrooms https://twitter.com/mycojustin
John Stayton Executive Director of Graduate and Executive Programs Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics http://twitter.com/ssubizecon
Georgia Kelly Founder/Executive Director Praxis Peace Institute http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/No
Steffen Kuehr Founder & CEO TekTailor, Inc. / Sonoma-USA https://twitter.com/sonomausa
Michelle Mazzeo North Bay International Studies Project North Bay International Studies Project https://twitter.com/IntersectionGEE
Rocky Rohwedder, Ph.D. Ecological Handprints http://www.twitter.com/ecohandprints
Sharmila Singh Sustainability Coach REV Sustainability http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/%40ssinghSF
Michael Giotis Principle inHabit Business Systems https://twitter.com/inhabit_sys
Tawnie Logan Executive Director Sonoma County Growers Alliance https://twitter.com/scgalliance
Gil Philip Friend Chief Sustainability Officer City of Palo Alto https://twitter.com/gfriend
Jack A.Buckhorn Business Manager / Financial Secretary International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 551 http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/%40IBEW551
Alex Stadtner Building Biologist Healthy Building Science, Inc. https://twitter.com/HealthyBldSci
Malia Everette Founder/CEO Altruvistas https://twitter.com/Altruvistas
Ryan Honeyman Partner Lift Economy http://www.twitter.com/HoneymanConsult
Ariel Greenwood Herdess Holistic Ag http://twitter.com/greenwoodae
Evan Wiig Community Director The Farmers Guild https://www.linkedin.com/pub/evan-wiig/9/b16/345